Affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam.


The College Staff Council for the academic year 2020-2021 

The College Staff Council for the academic year 2020-21 has been constituted as per the Statute (Chapter 23, item 20) of Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam.The College Staff Council consists of the Principal, all the Heads of the Departments and special invitees, if needed from the faculty.
1.     Dr.Shaji K (Principal)
2. Mr. Vinayakumar M.G (Dean Academic)
3. Mrs. Roney Rose K.F (HOD, Dept. of Commerce)
4. Mrs Reseena Mol N A  (HOD Dept. of Computer Applications)
5. Mrs. Asha N.K ( HOD of Management Studies)
Co-ordinators of faculty of languages 
1. Mrs. Sarimol (Asst. Prof. Dept. of English)
2. Mrs. Sheeja N.K (Asst. Prof. Dept. of Hindi)
3. Mrs. Seeja V.S (Asst. Prof. Dept. of Malayalam)
Special Invitees
1. Preeta P.K -Staff Secretary ( Dept. of Management)
2.     Shifaz Khan E.G ( Dept. of Computer Applications)